Transformation Team

Illustration of of individual team member portraits

Transformation Team Members:

  • Abraham R. Hernandez
    Director, Equity in Education
  • Aeryn King
    Site Manager, Educare
  • Allyssa Zillmer
    Executive Assistant, Equity in Education
  • Amy Meiser
    Coordinator, Expanded Learning
  • Angelica Alvarez
    Manager, Postsecondary Success
  • Eileen Yoshina
    Manager, Equity in Education
  • Felisciana Peralta
    Executive Director, Equity in Education
  • Greta Bornemann
    Director, STEM
  • Heather Kawamoto
    Manager, Equity in Education
  • John Welch
  • Joli Valentino
    Executive Director, Business and Operations
  • Julie Rolling
    Executive Director, LTFS 
  • Justin Chapel
    Teacher, General Education
  • Lori Pittman
    Advisor Policy and Government
  • Mary Waldron
    Manager, PreK to 3rd Grade Systems
  • Matthew Gulbranson
    Director, Communication Engagement, Equity in Education
  • Maxine Broussard-Upchurch
    Director, Human Resources
  • Michelle Morse
    Manager, Equity in Education

Community and Family Participants:

  • Monique Harrison
  • Carolyn Solitaire
  • Regina Elmi
  • Immaculate Ferreria-Allah